CAP Editorial Board

Editor-In-Chief: A. FRADKOV (Institute for Problems of Mechanical Engineering, St.Petersburg, Russia)

Managing Editor: O. GRANICHIN (St.Petersburg State University, Russia)

Advisory Board:
  • F.T. ARECCHI (Phys. Dept.-University of Firenze and National Institute of Applied Optics, Italy)
  • I.I. BLEKHMAN (Institute for Problems of Mechanical Engineering, St. Petersburg, Russia)
  • G. CHEN (Center for Chaos and Complex Networks, City University of Hong Kong, China)
  • F.L. CHERNOUSKO (Institute for Problems of Mechanics, RAS, Moscow, Russia)
  • L.O. CHUA (Dept of Electrical Eng. and Computer Sci, University of California Berkeley, USA)
  • K. FURUTA (President, Denki University, Japan)
  • C. GREBOGI (University of Aberdeen, UK)
  • M. HASLER (Swiss Federal Inst. Technology, Losanna, Switzerland)
  • D. INDEITSEV (Institute for Problems of Mechanical Engineering, St. Petersburg, Russia)
  • J. KURTHS (Dept. Physics, University of Potsdam, Germany)
  • A.N. SHARKOVSKY (Institute of Mathematics, Kiev, Ukraine)
  • J.A. YORKE (University of Maryland, USA)
Associate Editors:
  • Yu. ASTROV (Ioffe Institute, St. Petersburg, Russia)
  • M. BERZ (Dept Physics & Astronomy, Michigan State University, USA)
  • S. CELIKOVSKY (Inst. Information Theory & Automation, Czech Republic)
  • R. FEMAT (Center of Science and Technology IPCIyT, Mexico)
  • M. FRASCA (Univ. Catania, Italy)
  • R. GRIGORIEV (School of Physics, Georgia Tech, USA)
  • A. KOVALEVA (Inst. Space Research, Moscow, Russia)
  • G. LEONOV (St. Petersburg State University, Russia)
  • I. MEZIC (Univ. California, Santa-Barbara, USA)
  • J. L. MOIOLA (Univ. del Sur, Argentina)
  • H. NIJMEIJER (Dynamics and Control, Univ. Eindhoven, Netherlands)
  • M. OGORZALEK (Krakov Mining Univ., Poland)
  • R. ORTEGA (Lab. Signals and Systems, SUPELEC, France)
  • D. OVSYANNIKOV (St. Petersburg State University, Russia)
  • K. PYRAGAS (Institute of Semiconductor Physics, Lithuania)
  • E. SCHÖLL (Dept. Physics, Technical University of Berlin, Germany)
  • S. SIENIUTYCZ (Faculty of Chemical Eng, Warsaw Univ. Technology, Poland)
  • X.- F. WANG (Shanghai Jiao Tong Univ, China)
Copyright © 2003—2015 The Laboratory "Control of Complex Systems", IPME RAS